New open letter to you

Hello there,

Here I am to talk to you again. I would like to tell you that I think there’s someone trying to be on your shoes. I guess it is not you because he’s making a mess deep inside of me and sometimes I just want to run away from all this.

I’m suposed to be able to recognize you when you appear. So, if it is you, tell me soon, cause I think I’m a kind of blind for now. And, please, stop making all this mess. If it is not you, well, I still won’t be looking for anyone, because you’ll appear in the right time.

With love,

Me.

Deixe uma resposta

